African American Inventors

We african americans who are the most abused and rejected of people in america
We are also the most talented and creative as well as because of and in spite of the slander by albinic/white Europeans – the most beautiful and kind ,whereas with every act they use to subordinate us – they only prove their subordinate and inferior status.
African American Inventors
I am truly one of the africa americans in whom the force of invention and creativity run thoroughly through.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_African-American_inventors_and_scientists

I’m a african american inventor not because I wanted to be ,not because I even thought I had the intelligence and skill but because I have to – I have to develop alternatives solutions and counters to poverty illness and crime.
I don’t know how or why I a typical product of the african american ghettos became a atheist. during my early-mid childhood but Now I agree.

Liking and reading a lot of sifi and fantasy also seems to help.

~ by Mbeti on January 4, 2013.

6 Responses to “African American Inventors”

  1. I tend not to leave a response, however I read a bunch of comments here
    African American Inventors | Mbeti’s Blog. I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be only me or do some of these remarks come across
    like they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are
    writing on additional online social sites, I would like to
    keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Would you list
    of all of all your social community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page
    or linkedin profile?

  2. Thanks for finally talking about >African American Inventors | Mbeti’s Blog <Liked it!

  3. Hello, every time i used to check website posts here early in the morning, since i
    enjoy to find out more and more.

  4. Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it!

    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great article.

  5. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!

Leave a Reply

 
Beast of No Nation

"I used to think it was mere homesickness, then I started getting it at home"

Atheism Africa

Promoting Secular Values from an African Persective

"This is why you're broke!"

by BrassKnuckleFinance.com

Black Atheists

We are a minority within a minority.

Dr. Kwaku's Blog

Afrikan World Civilizations, Youth History and Film Festival

