BROTHA WOLF

by Lavern Merriweather

I absolutely despise the FOX show Glee with a fervent passion, and I have never actually seen one episode. Although, I don’t think I even need to see one to know that I’m right about the show being a huge steaming pile of crap. Still, I kept hearing about one of the leads played by actor Cory Monteith. So, I decided to check it out just to see for myself how hot he really is.

Okay, I’ll admit I’m a big sucker for a tender young piece of yummy eye candy to the point where I will even sit through a show I know is pure garbage to catch a look. That is, until I actually saw him, and I thought to myself, “Shut the front door!” THIS is the guy that supposedly has all the girls swooning and is even the object of desire for the…

View original post 897 more words

~ by Mbeti on January 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Beast of No Nation

"I used to think it was mere homesickness, then I started getting it at home"

Atheism Africa

Promoting Secular Values from an African Persective

"This is why you're broke!"

by BrassKnuckleFinance.com

Black Atheists

We are a minority within a minority.

Dr. Kwaku's Blog

Afrikan World Civilizations, Youth History and Film Festival

