Homeless Man Who Returned $40,000 Finds Out That Karma Is Just The Greatest


I used to do this,I’ve been homeless for years, I would go out of my way to return lost items I’ve found and never thought of stealing no matter how much I needed or how badly I was treated.

However it was never reciprocated when I lost something, only now with the combination of alternative thinking ,new ideas and ruthless selfishness have I now achieved a (so far) permanent home I can afford and own, as well as a modest accumulation of wealth,free time etc…..
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

~ by Mbeti on October 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Beast of No Nation

"I used to think it was mere homesickness, then I started getting it at home"

Atheism Africa

Promoting Secular Values from an African Persective

"This is why you're broke!"

by BrassKnuckleFinance.com

Black Atheists

We are a minority within a minority.

Dr. Kwaku's Blog

Afrikan World Civilizations, Youth History and Film Festival

